Rebel’s Honor Spoiler Free Book Review!

” This war has only just started….”

-Gwynn White, Rebel’s Honor.

 

Hey guys! So sorry I’ve been MIA lately; I’ve been otherwise occupied with NaNoWriMo and other things… But I am happy to say that I finished my first draft of my second novel during that time and am back to blog again!

Not toooo long ago, I was very lucky to have been sent a box of goodies by Erin St Pierre and  New York Times bestselling author, Gwynn White, in order to participate in the new cover release for Rebel’s Honor! Thank you so much ladies!

14582327_1845205869049437_3629386139808301056_n

 

Rebel’s Honor is a YA steampunk fantasy and book one in the Crown of Blood series. It follows the proud warrior Lynx, her somewhat irritating sister Kestral and both of the sisters’ betrothals to the Avanov princes… Next in line to rule the kingdom that brought Lynx’s to its knees.

I’m giving this 5/5 stars as I was hooked from the start by the unique worldbuilding, the touches of steampunk and the thoroughly awesome characters of Lynx and Axel. There’s action, there’s intrigue and there’s romance… What more could you want? This is a thrilling fantasy read and I for one, cannot WAIT to read the next in the series!

Has anyone else read this? Thoughts?

 

“It is so easy to get lost in the gray.”

-Gywnn White, Rebel’s Honor.

Leave a Reply

