Epic Haul

Hey guys! So I’m back in the UK annnnd I finally got to open my massive haul! These parcels contained books I’ve won/been given for review/bought myself/been gifted for the last few months.

It was my most epic haul ever.

IMG_3560.JPG

 

And soooo much fun to open this morning!

 

giphy (13).gif

 

First up was my giveaway win from Evie. I was lucky enough to win the first prize and these were my picks from the book depository and her Society 6 store which has the most gorgeous designs like this adorable cushion cover!

 

IMG_3544.JPG

 

Next up were the works of Sarah Crossman, which I won in a Maximum Pop! giveaway recently. I haven’t read any of her books before but One just won the Carnegie medal so I’m excited to dive into that.

 

IMG_3539.JPG

 

Most of these hardbacks were bought for me from my lovely husband. The Crown’s Game was a signed copy I won from a Framed Cook’s giveaway and Winter Spell accidentally sneaked into this photo too… Oops!

IMG_3543.JPG

 

Love and Gelato was voted as my book club book of the month for July! I’m excited to read this with the lovely ladies that make up The Story Voyagers with me. Plus I’m in love with that cover… *heart shaped eyes*

IMG_3541.JPG

 

These books were sent to me for review by self-published authors whose books I particularly liked the look of! I’ll be posting more on these soon…

 

IMG_3540.JPG

 

I’m in love with the cover of Fire & Ice. It’s soooo pretty!

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_3545.JPG

 

One thing I’m particularly excited about was this mystery ARC giveaway by Anissa from Fairyloot, which I won during the last Fairychat! She’s the sweetest and even included these adorable tabs with it!

 

IMG_3537.JPG

 

I was also really excited to open up the Hogwarts themed Nerdy PostΒ designed by Β the very talented Alexis. I’m so going to be wearing that prefect badge…Although Hermione’s got her eye on it! Β Next month’s Nerdy Post is going to be Game of Thrones themed so definitely check it out and follow Nerdy Post on Instagram for more gorgeousness.

 

IMG_3547.JPG

 

I got sent these three books by Serpent’s Tail publishing, which I’m extremely excited about! Especially since I’ve heard good things about The Essex Serpent already.

IMG_3538.JPG

 

Here’s a stack of paperbacks which I bought myself/my husband bought me and I can’t wait to get to! Especially The Winner’s Kiss and The Raven King, which I’ve been waiting for absolutely ageees for.

 

IMG_3542.JPG

 

And speaking of things I’ve been waiting for ABSOLUTE AGEEEES FOR…. *scrteams* FINALLY I can read ACOMAF….

 

IMG_3546.JPG

 

 

So that’s my epic haul! And now I have an epic TBR to start ploughing my way through….Spot any favourites? No spoilers please!

Thanks for reading guys and hope you’re all having a lovely week!

 

 

 

 

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Love this haul πŸ’–
    I really need to pick up “The Unexpected Everything”!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! I’m excited to read it! β˜ΊοΈπŸ’•

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Hira Amjad says:

    I can’t wait to discuss ACOMAF with you. And the haul looks AWESOME!! πŸŒΈπŸ’›

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thanks lovely! I can’t wait either!! πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ™Œ

      Liked by 1 person

  3. novelgossip says:

    Gorgeous haul 😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Read.Dream.Live says:

    Amazing haul!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. WeeReader says:

    Oh wow Mia, such an amazing haul! You have the best luck when it comes to giveaways!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know! How did that happen?! πŸ˜±πŸ˜…

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Wow, I love your haul! This usually happens to me once in a blue moon, which is never, haha. I hope you’ll ACOMAF! 😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I already know I will!! Can’t wait to read it 😍😍

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

