Bookish News

I’ve been stalking the internet for any news of Laini Taylor’s new book for some time now. One of my auto-buy authors, I fell in love with her lyrically magical writing style when I read Daughter of Smoke and Bone. And then re-read it, Repeatedly.

So imagine my levels of excitement when I saw that the previously untitled #1 book of her new trilogy had not only a title but a COVER REVEAL?! And this cover is stunningly gorgeous, check it out!

7d12e4b525ed5fbeef32da61967b016f

Leave a Reply

